## **Loop Members and Staff Contacts 2022**

<b>Board Members</b>	Jurisdiction	Title
Roger Nyquist	AAMPO Policy Board Member	Commissioner
Pat Malone	CAMPO Policy Board Member	Commissioner
Mark Volmert	Linn County	Member At-Large
Sheldon Flom	LBCC President or Designee	Vice-President, Finance and Operations
<b>Ex-Officio Members</b>		
Barry Hoffman	City of Albany	Transit Manager
Ryan Vogt	OCWCOG	Executive Director
Hal Brauner	Member At-Large	
Board CC's		
Heather Gravelle	For Roger Nyquist (AAMPO)	Administrative Assistant
Marriah Delavega	For Pat Malone (CAMPO)	Administrative Specialist
Kim Daniels	City of Albany	CC for Albany, Loop Reports
TAC Members	Jurisdiction	Title
Barry Hoffman	City of Albany	Transit Manager
Tim Bates	City of Corvallis	Transit Coordinator
Brad Dillingham	Benton County	Special/Rural Transportation Coordinator
Reagan Mauldin	Linn County	Special/Rural Transportation Coordinator
Mark Bernard	ODOT	Regional Transit Coordinator
Billy McGregor	AAMPO	Transportation Planner
Steve Dobrinich	CAMPO	Transportation Planner
Sheldon Flom	LBCC	Vice-President, Finance and Operations
Sarah Bronstein	OSU	Transportation Options Supervisor
Andrew Koll	Member At-Large	Rider
Ken Bronson	Member At-Large	Linn Shuttle
<b>Support Staff</b>	Jurisdiction	Title
Billy McGregor	AAMPO	Transportation Planner
Steve Dobrinich	CAMPO	Transportation Planner
Nick Meltzer	OCWCOG	Transportation Programs Manager
Ashlyn Muzechenko	OCWCOG	CED Administrative Assistant
Emma Chavez	OCWCOG	Operations Supervisor
Chris Bailey	City of Albany	Director of Public Works Operations
Lisa Scherf	City of Corvallis/Benton Area Transit	Transportation Services Supervisor