Make a weekly printable calendar

Start Date:  End Date: 

Want an up-to-the-minute calendar? Subscribe to our iCal feed! Right-click on the link, copy, and paste into the calendar app of your choice.

city logo

City of Albany
Events & Public Meetings Calendar

December 16, 2018 — January 13, 2019



This calendar was generated on Sunday, December 16, 2018. Please see cityofalbany.net/calendar for up-to-the-minute scheduling.

Monday, December 17 12:00 p.m.Community Development Commission (Canceled)Willamette Room, City Hall
4:00 p.m.City Council Executive SessionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Canceled)Council Chambers, City Hall
Tuesday, December 18 7:00 p.m.Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
7:00 p.m.Human Relations CommissionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
Thursday, December 20 3:00 p.m.City Tree CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
3:30 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission (Canceled)Santiam Room, City Hall
Friday, December 21 5:30 p.m.Homeless Persons' Memorial ServiceEleanor-Hackleman Park, 654 Pine Street SE
Monday, December 24 Christmas EveMain and Carnegie Libraries Closed
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas DayCity Offices Closed
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's DayCity Offices Closed
Wednesday, January 2 6:00 p.m.Landmarks Advisory CommissionCouncil Chambers, City Hall
6:00 p.m.Parks & Recreation CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
Monday, January 7 4:00 p.m.City Council Work SessionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Canceled)Council Chambers, City Hall
Wednesday, January 9 7:15 p.m.City Council MeetingCouncil Chambers, City Hall
Thursday, January 10 4:00 p.m.Planning Commission Hearings BoardCouncil Chambers, City Hall

This calendar was generated on Sunday, December 16, 2018. Please see cityofalbany.net/calendar for up-to-the-minute scheduling.