Make a weekly printable calendar

Start Date:  End Date: 

Want an up-to-the-minute calendar? Subscribe to our iCal feed! Right-click on the link, copy, and paste into the calendar app of your choice.

city logo

City of Albany
Events & Public Meetings Calendar

February 15, 2019 — March 15, 2019



This calendar was generated on Friday, February 15, 2019. Please see cityofalbany.net/calendar for up-to-the-minute scheduling.

Monday, February 18 10:00 a.m.Traffic Safety CommissionPeriwinkle Room, City Hall
12:00 p.m.Community Development Commission (Rescheduled)Santiam Room, City Hall
Main and Carnegie Libraries Closed (Presidents Day)
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Canceled)Council Chambers, City Hall
Wednesday, February 20 5:15 p.m.Central Albany Revitalization Area (CARA) Advisory BoardCouncil Chambers, City Hall
Albany Revitalization Agency (ARA)Council Chambers, City Hall
Thursday, February 21 3:00 p.m.City Tree CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
3:30 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission (Canceled)Santiam Room, City Hall
5:00 p.m.Car Seat InspectionsFire Station 12, 120 34th Avenue SE
Monday, February 25 12:00 p.m.Community Development CommissionSantiam Room, City Hall
4:00 p.m.City Council Work SessionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
4:30 p.m.Albany Development Code Open HouseCouncil Chambers, City Hall
Tuesday, February 26 5:00 p.m.Library BoardMain Library, 2450 14th Avenue SE
7:00 p.m.Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory CommissionPeriwinkle Room, City Hall
7:00 p.m.Human Relations CommissionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
Wednesday, February 27 7:15 p.m.City Council MeetingCouncil Chambers, City Hall
Thursday, February 28 9:00 a.m.Coffee with a CopMargin Coffee, 206 Second Avenue SW
Monday, March 4 3:00 p.m.Albany Development Code Open HouseMain Library, 2450 14th Avenue SE
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Canceled)Council Chambers, City Hall
5:30 p.m.Albany Development Code Open HouseTimber Ridge School, 373 Timber Ridge Street NE
Wednesday, March 6 6:00 p.m.Landmarks Advisory CommissionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
6:00 p.m.Parks & Recreation CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
Monday, March 11 4:00 p.m.City Council Work SessionMunicipal Courtroom, City Hall
5:15 p.m.City Council & Planning Commission Joint Work SessionCouncil Chambers, City Hall
Tuesday, March 12 3:30 p.m.Arts CommissionCalapooia Room, City Hall
Wednesday, March 13 7:15 p.m.City Council MeetingCouncil Chambers, City Hall

This calendar was generated on Friday, February 15, 2019. Please see cityofalbany.net/calendar for up-to-the-minute scheduling.