Skip to main content

Events & Public Meetings 

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Today, Saturday, Jul. 20

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 21

No events scheduled

Monday, Jul. 22

7:30 am9:00 am
Coffee Break with City Manager Peter Troedsson City Manager Peter Troedsson will be on hand to listen and answer questions about your local government. Allan's Coffee & Tea
 Add this meeting

Wednesday, Jul. 24

7:00 pm
Canal Avenue Resident Neighborhood Meeting Canal Avenue resident neighborhood meeting. Santiam Room, City Hall
 Add this meeting

Thursday, Jul. 25

7:00 pm
River Rhythms, Featured Artist: The Fab Four Monteith Riverpark
 Add this meeting

Friday, Jul. 26

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 27

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 28

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jul. 30

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jul. 31

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 2

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 3

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 4

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Aug. 6

5:30 pm8:00 pm
National Night Out Residents of Albany are asked to lock their doors, turn on outside lights and spend the evening outside with neighbors. Neighbor knowing neighbor is one of the most effective ways to prevent crime. Local law enforcement and Albany Fire Department will briefly visit with residents of many of the neighborhoods registered. National Night Out celebrates our Police - Community Partnerships. Albany Police Department's commitment to community policing must include you, the community.
More info...    Add this meeting

Friday, Aug. 9

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 10

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 11

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 16

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 17

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 18

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Aug. 20

No events scheduled

Thursday, Aug. 22

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 23

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 24

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 25

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar