Skip to main content

Events & Public Meetings 

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Today, Sunday, May. 26

No events scheduled

Monday, May. 27

Memorial Day City Offices Closed

Wednesday, May. 29

No events scheduled

Thursday, May. 30

No events scheduled

Friday, May. 31

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 1

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 2

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jun. 4

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jun. 6

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 7

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 8

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 9

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jun. 13

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 14

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 15

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 16

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jun. 18

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 21

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 22

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 23

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jun. 27

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 28

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 29

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 30

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jul. 2

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jul. 4

Independence Day City Offices Closed

Friday, Jul. 5

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 6

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 7

No events scheduled