Skip to main content

Events & Public Meetings 

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Wednesday, Mar. 20

Albany Revitalization Agency (ARA) Immediately following the CARA Advisory Board meeting. (Canceled)

Friday, Mar. 22

No events scheduled

Saturday, Mar. 23

No events scheduled

Sunday, Mar. 24

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Mar. 27

7:15 pm

Thursday, Mar. 28

No events scheduled

Friday, Mar. 29

No events scheduled

Saturday, Mar. 30

No events scheduled

Sunday, Mar. 31

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Apr. 2

5:00 pm
Car Seat Inspections Visit cityofalbany.net/carseats for more information. Fire Station 12
More info...    Add this meeting
6:30 pm
Budget Committee Work Session Council Chambers, City Hall
 Add this meeting
7:00 pm
Capital Improvement Program Joint Work Session The Budget Committee and Planning Commission will hold a joint work session to review the Capital Improvement Program. Municipal Courtroom, City Hall
More info...    Add this meeting

Thursday, Apr. 4

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 5

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 6

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 7

No events scheduled

Thursday, Apr. 11

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 12

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 13

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 14

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Apr. 16

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 19

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 20

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 21

No events scheduled

Thursday, Apr. 25

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 26

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 27

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 28

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany
(from the Albany Visitors Association)

March 21, 2019

6:00pm
Fine Art Follow Along – All Ages
7:00pm
Natty Know How: Bourbon Tasting 
8:00pm
Art and Sip 21+

March 22, 2019

10:00am
Northwest Horse Fair
5:30pm
Friday Family Fun Night at the Carousel
7:30pm
Albany Civic Theater “Too Good to Say Goodbye”

March 23, 2019

12:00am
Corvette Show & Live Music
12:00am
Oregon Daffodil Society Show
9:00am
Farmer’s Market at The Warehouse
9:00am
Northwest Horse Fair

March 24, 2019

9:00am
Northwest Horse Fair

March 27, 2019

10:00am
Spring Break Activities at the Carousel

March 28, 2019

10:30am
Spring Break Activities at the Carousel

March 29, 2019

10:00am
Spring Break Activities at the Carousel
1:00pm
Chintimini KC Conformation\, Obedience and Rally Dog Show
7:00pm
BnB- Lit Lighthouse Paint Follow Along
7:30pm
The Drowsy Chaperone

March 30, 2019

8:00am
Chintimini KC Conformation\, Obedience and Rally Dog Show
9:00am
Farmer’s Market at The Warehouse

March 31, 2019

8:00am
Chintimini KC Conformation\, Obedience and Rally Dog Show
2:00pm
The Drowsy Chaperone
5:00pm
SMART Reading Program Fundraiser at Sybaris

April 1, 2019

12:00am
American Shetland Sheep Dog Show

April 5, 2019

4:00pm
Albany Regional Museum – First Friday
4:00pm
Natty Dresser’s First Friday
5:00pm
1st Hand Seconds First Friday
6:00pm
Gallery Calapooia First Friday Reception
6:00pm
Sniffany’s First Friday
6:00pm
Urban Ag Supply First Friday
9:00pm
Sweet Red Bistro Sweeteasy

April 6, 2019

9:00am
Farmer’s Market at The Warehouse

April 9, 2019

6:30pm
Family Fire Safety Class 

April 10, 2019

12:00pm
Albany Regional Museum: History Bites

April 13, 2019

12:00am
Oregon Paint Horse Show
9:00am
Farmer’s Market at The Warehouse
10:00am
RaSani Health Fair
5:00pm
iCelebrate Kids Benefit Gala

April 20, 2019

9:00am
Albany Farmers’ Market

View the full AVA calendar