Skip to main content

Subcommittee to oversee the City of Millersburg/City of Albany Joint Water/Wastewater Project.

Regular Meetings


As needed


City Hall
Santiam Room
333 Broadalbin SW
Albany, OR 97321

See the Events & Public Meetings Calendar for exact Meeting dates.


  • Bill Coburn, Albany City Councilor
  • Scott Cowan, Millersburg City Councilor
  • Rich Kellum, Albany City Councilor
  • Sharon Konopa, Albany Mayor
  • Kevin Kreitman, Millersburg City Manager
  • Darrin Lane, Millersburg at-large member
  • Jim Lepin, Millersburg Mayor
  • Dala Rouse, Albany Planning Commissioner
Term of office

Coincides with their Council or Planning Commission term of office

City Staff Liaison
Chris Bailey
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meeting Materials


There are no documents available for this group in 2019.