Skip to main content
 

Events & Public Meetings

Please note: These items are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office.

To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click on the name of the meeting below.

Today, Tuesday, Aug. 21

No events scheduled

Thursday, Aug. 23

No events scheduled

Monday, Aug. 27

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Aug. 29

No events scheduled

Thursday, Aug. 30

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 31

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 1

9:00 am1:00 pm

Sunday, Sep. 2

No events scheduled

Monday, Sep. 3

Labor Day City Offices Closed

Tuesday, Sep. 4

No events scheduled

Thursday, Sep. 6

No events scheduled

Friday, Sep. 7

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 8

9:00 am1:00 pm

Sunday, Sep. 9

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Sep. 11

Thursday, Sep. 13

No events scheduled

Friday, Sep. 14

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 15

No events scheduled

ava logoUpcoming events in our area

from the Albany Visitors Association

August 24, 2018


Sweet Home Ranger District “Streamside Rockhounding”
4431 Hwy 20 SE
More info...


Benton County Museum “Artists and Friends”
1101 Main Street, Philomath, Oregon
More info...

August 25, 2018


2018 Albany Coin Challenge
Allann Brothers, 1852 Fescue St SE
More info...

August 28, 2018


Benton County Museum “Artists and Friends”
1101 Main Street, Philomath, Oregon
More info...

August 31, 2018


Sweet Home Ranger District “Mountain Biking with the District Ranger”
Fish Lake Day Use Area
More info...

September 4, 2018


Benton County Museum “Artists and Friends”
1101 Main Street, Philomath, Oregon
More info...

September 7, 2018


Sweet Home Ranger District “Ride with the Ranger”
Fish Lake Day Use Area
More info...

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Gallery Calapooia First Friday Reception
222 W 1st Ave
More info...

September 8, 2018

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Oregon POA Club
Linn county Fair & Expo
More info...

8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Antiques in the Streets & Classic Car Show
Historic Downtown Albany Oregon
More info...

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Albany Beer “Run”
140 Hill St SE
More info...

September 11, 2018

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Benton County Museum “Artists and Friends”
1101 Main Street, Philomath, Oregon
More info...

September 13, 2018

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Blackberry Junction
Linn County Fairgrounds, 3700 Knox Butte Rd E
More info...

September 14, 2018

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sweet Home Ranger District “Paddle Board or Kayak Daly Lake with the District Ranger”
Daly Lake Parking Area
More info...

10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Blackberry Junction
Linn County Fairgrounds, 3700 Knox Butte Rd E
More info...

September 15, 2018

10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sweet Home Ranger District “General Outdoor Preparedness”
Sweet Home Ranger Station, 4431 Hwy 20, Sweet Home, OR 97386, USA
More info...

6:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
NW Buckskin Club Horse Show
CALAPOOIA ARENA
More info...

10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Blackberry Junction
Linn County Fairgrounds, 3700 Knox Butte Rd E
More info...

12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Inaugural Millersburg Celebration
Millersburg City Park, 3030 Alexander Ln NE
More info...

September 16, 2018

6:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
NW Buckskin Club Horse Show
CALAPOOIA ARENA
More info...

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Blackberry Junction
Linn County Fairgrounds, 3700 Knox Butte Rd E
More info...