Skip to main content

The following list of public meetings is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click on the name of the meeting below.

Monday, February 20

12:00 pm
Community Development Commission
City Hall, Santiam Room, map
4:00 pm
City Council Executive Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, map
5:15 pm
Planning Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, map

Tuesday, February 21

No events scheduled

Wednesday, February 22

3:00 pm
TLT Ad Hoc Advisory Committee
City Hall, Santiam Room, map
7:15 pm
City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, map

Thursday, February 23

No events scheduled

Friday, February 24

No events scheduled

Monday, February 27

No events scheduled

Tuesday, February 28

5:00 pm
Library Board
Albany Public Library-Main, map
7:00 pm
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
City Hall, Periwinkle Room, map
7:00 pm
Human Relations Commission
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, map

Wednesday, March 1

6:00 pm
Landmarks Advisory Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, map
6:00 pm
Parks & Recreation Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, map

Thursday, March 2

No events scheduled

Friday, March 3

No events scheduled

Monday, March 6

12:00 pm
Historic District Properties Ad Hoc Work Group
Historic Main Street Church, map
4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, map
4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, map
5:15 pm
Planning Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, map

Tuesday, March 7

No events scheduled

Wednesday, March 8

7:15 pm
City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, map

Thursday, March 9

No events scheduled

Friday, March 10

No events scheduled

Monday, March 13

No events scheduled

Tuesday, March 14

3:30 pm
Arts Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, map

Wednesday, March 15

 
Albany Revitalization Agency (ARA)
City Hall, Council Chambers, map

Thursday, March 16

3:00 pm
City Tree Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, map
3:30 pm
Airport Advisory Commission
City Hall, Santiam Room, map