City of Albany logo

Monday, Dec 22 through Friday, Dec 26

Monday, December 22
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 23
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 24
No events scheduled

Thursday, December 25
Holiday (Christmas Day Observed) - City Offices Closed
 

Friday, December 26
No events scheduled


Monday, Dec 29 through Friday, Jan 2

Monday, December 29
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 30
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 31
No events scheduled

Thursday, January 1
Holiday (New Year's Day Observed) - City Offices Closed
 

Friday, January 2
No events scheduled


Monday, Jan 5 through Friday, Jan 9

Monday, January 5
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, January 6
No events scheduled

Wednesday, January 7
6:00 p.m.Landmarks Advisory Commission (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
6:00 p.m.Parks & Recreation Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Commission
Fire Station #14, 2580 Gibson Hill Rd

 

Thursday, January 8
No events scheduled

Friday, January 9
No events scheduled


Monday, Jan 12 through Friday, Jan 16

Monday, January 12
4:00 p.m.City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda

 

Tuesday, January 13
NoonBicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
City Hall, Periwinkle Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
3:30 p.m.Albany Arts Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Wednesday, January 14
7:15 p.m.City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda
Watch online at 7:15pm
 

Thursday, January 15
3:00 p.m.City Tree Commission
City Hall, Willamette Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
4:00 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission
City Hall, Santiam Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Friday, January 16
No events scheduled


Monday, Jan 19 through Friday, Jan 23

Monday, January 19
Holiday (Martin Luther King, Jr., Day) - City offices closed
 

Tuesday, January 20
No events scheduled

Wednesday, January 21
5:15 p.m.CARA Advisory Board & ARA (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Thursday, January 22
No events scheduled

Friday, January 23
No events scheduled


Monday, Jan 26 through Friday, Jan 30

Monday, January 26
No events scheduled

Tuesday, January 27
No events scheduled

Wednesday, January 28
No events scheduled

Thursday, January 29
No events scheduled

Friday, January 30
No events scheduled