City of Albany logo

Monday, Apr 14 through Friday, Apr 18

Monday, April 14
NoonCommunity Development Commission
City Hall, Willamette Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 
5:30 p.m.City Council, Planning Commission, and Landmarks Advisory Commission Work Session (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, April 15
No events scheduled

Wednesday, April 16
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Commission
Albany Police Department, 1117 Jackson St SE

 

Thursday, April 17
3:00 p.m.City Tree Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 
4:00 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission
Albany Municipal Airport, Aviation Way SE
iconAgenda

 

TODAY'S MEETINGS:
Friday, April 18
No events scheduled


Monday, Apr 21 through Friday, Apr 25

Monday, April 21
NoonCommunity Development Commission (Cancelled)
City Hall, Willamette Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
4:00 p.m.City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda

 

Tuesday, April 22
5:00 p.m.Library Board
Albany Public Library-Main, 2450 14th Avenue SE

 
7:00 p.m.Human Relations Commission
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Facilities Review Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 

Wednesday, April 23
7:15 p.m.City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda
Watch online at 7:15pm
 

Thursday, April 24
No events scheduled

Friday, April 25
No events scheduled


Monday, Apr 28 through Friday, May 2

Monday, April 28
No events scheduled

Tuesday, April 29
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Facilities Review Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Wednesday, April 30
No events scheduled

Thursday, May 1
No events scheduled

Friday, May 2
No events scheduled


Monday, May 5 through Friday, May 9

Monday, May 5
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, May 6
6:30 p.m.Budget Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 

Wednesday, May 7
6:00 p.m.Landmarks Advisory Commission
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
6:00 p.m.Parks & Recreation Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Facilities Review Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Thursday, May 8
No events scheduled

Friday, May 9
No events scheduled


Monday, May 12 through Friday, May 16

Monday, May 12
4:00 p.m.City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda

 

Tuesday, May 13
NoonBicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
City Hall, Periwinkle Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
6:30 p.m.Budget Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 

Wednesday, May 14
7:15 p.m.City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda
Watch online at 7:15pm
 

Thursday, May 15
3:00 p.m.City Tree Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
4:00 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission
Albany Municipal Airport, Aviation Way SE

 
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Facilities Review Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Friday, May 16
No events scheduled


Monday, May 19 through Friday, May 23

Monday, May 19
NoonCommunity Development Commission
City Hall, Santiam Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, May 20
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Facilities Review Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Wednesday, May 21
5:15 p.m.CARA Advisory Board and ARA
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Thursday, May 22
6:30 p.m.Budget Committee
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 

Friday, May 23
No events scheduled


Translate this page: