City of Albany logo

Monday, Nov 24 through Friday, Nov 28

Monday, November 24
No events scheduled

Tuesday, November 25
5:00 p.m.Library Board (Cancelled)
Main Library, Meeting Room, 2450 14th Avenue SE

 
7:00 p.m.Human Relations Commission
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
iconAgenda

 

Wednesday, November 26
No events scheduled

Thursday, November 27
Holiday (Thanksgiving) - City offices closed
 

TODAY'S MEETINGS:
Friday, November 28
Holiday (Thanksgiving) - City offices closed
 


Monday, Dec 1 through Friday, Dec 5

Monday, December 1
10:00 a.m.Traffic Safety Commission (Cancelled)
City Hall, Periwinkle Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
4:00 p.m.Special City Council Work Session (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission (Cancelled)
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, December 2
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 3
Parks & Recreation Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
7:00 p.m.Public Safety Commission (Cancelled)
Fire Station #14, 2580 Gibson Hill Rd

 
7:15 p.m.City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda
Watch online at 7:15pm
 

Thursday, December 4
No events scheduled

Friday, December 5
No events scheduled


Monday, Dec 8 through Friday, Dec 12

Monday, December 8
4:00 p.m.City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda

 

Tuesday, December 9
NoonBicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
City Hall, Periwinkle Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
3:30 p.m.Albany Arts Commission
City Hall, Calapooia Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
5:00 p.m.Library Board
Albany Public Library-Main, 2450 14th Avenue SE

 

Wednesday, December 10
5:00 p.m.Joint Water/Wastewater Management Committee
City Hall, Santiam Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
7:15 p.m.City Council
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda
Watch online at 7:15pm
 

Thursday, December 11
No events scheduled

Friday, December 12
No events scheduled


Monday, Dec 15 through Friday, Dec 19

Monday, December 15
NoonCommunity Development Commission
City Hall, Willamette Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
5:00 p.m.City Council Work Session
City Hall, Municipal Court Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW
Agenda

 
5:15 p.m.Planning Commission
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Tuesday, December 16
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 17
5:15 p.m.CARA Advisory Board and ARA
City Hall, Council Chambers, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 

Thursday, December 18
3:00 p.m.City Tree Commission
City Hall, Willamette Room, 333 Broadalbin Street SW

 
4:00 p.m.Airport Advisory Commission
Albany Municipal Airport, Aviation Way SE

 

Friday, December 19
No events scheduled


Monday, Dec 22 through Friday, Dec 26

Monday, December 22
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 23
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 24
No events scheduled

Thursday, December 25
Holiday (Christmas Day Observed) - City Offices Closed
 

Friday, December 26
No events scheduled


Monday, Dec 29 through Friday, Jan 2

Monday, December 29
No events scheduled

Tuesday, December 30
No events scheduled

Wednesday, December 31
No events scheduled

Thursday, January 1
Holiday (New Year's Day Observed) - City Offices Closed
 

Friday, January 2
No events scheduled